EVENTS

Wed, Mar 11
Bush House South Wing, King's College London, Strand, London, UK
King's Investment Strategy Series (KISS): Part 2
Share
Tue, Mar 10
Location is TBD
KCL EFS Committee Elections!
Share
Wed, Feb 05
Strand Building S-3.20
Reflections on the Bear Market
Share
Sat, Jan 25
Bush House, Lecture Theatre 2
Money, Banking and Credit (Whole Day Event)
Share
Wed, Jan 22
Location is TBD
The AI Economy
Share
Tue, Jan 21
Bush House North East Wing, King's Colle
China on the Cusp as the 2020s Kick Off
Share
Wed, Nov 27
Bush House North East Wing, King's Colle
Rise of Robots: Are Machines going to take your jobs?
Share
Thu, Mar 21
Bush House, King's College London
Former Prime Minister of Portugal: The Future of Europe
Share
Fri, Mar 08
Edumnd J Safra Lecture Theater
Unfinished Business: 2008 Crisis and the Lessons to be learned with Tamim Bayoumi
Share
Tue, Mar 05
Bush House North West Wing
How private finance is helping the world to develop its potential with John Davie
Share
Sat, Feb 09
King's College London
Workshop: Money, Banking and Credit
Share
Mon, Jan 21
Nash Lecture Theatre K2.31
Jesse Norman: Insights into Adam Smith, Modern Politics and Economics
Share
Wed, Dec 12
Bush House, Lecture Theatre 2
Central Banks and Monetary Policy
Share
Wed, Dec 05
Bush House South Wing, Room 2.05
KISS: Multi-Asset Investment 101 (Part 2)
Share
Tue, Nov 27
Bush House, Lecture Theatre 1
The Fifth Distinguished Lecture in Political Economy
Share
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

THE EFS IS PROUDLY PARTNERED WITH

brightwhite.png